Fandom

PPC Wiki

ICEP Address Book

2,716pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
A book of all known Inter-Console Electronic Post addresses.
Agent/Response Centre Department ICEP Address
The Agent DIC [agent.consoleT1485as324897u234532.tardis982.DIC]
Alex Dives DoSAT [adives.console050102ky332761.rc007.DOSAT]
Barid APD [datroll.console773945eb097374bt19873.rc1986.APD]
(Division) Building Maintenance DO [BM.DO]
Castor Parwill FicPsych [cparwill.console3126ps94394fp42865.rcC-26.FICPSYCH]
Colt DO [cglimmerhand.console9126413a05.rc20.DO]
Dawn McKenna DMS [dawnm.console17015dm997091sh62442.rc18.DMS]
Denny Robbs DO [drobbs.console9126413a05.rc20.DO]
Derwin DMS [derwin.console453234a45367av4453.rc5^7.DMS]
Desdendelle DF [0.4342944819.console.ayugiohcard]
The Disentangler DIC [dis.consoleT1485as324897u234532.tardis982.DIC]
Eamon Brightbeard APD [ebrightbeard.console773945eb097374bt19873.rc1986.APD]
Elms FicPsych [esssaffron.console3120ps94394fp42865.rcC-20.FICPSYCH]
Eusabius DIC [eusabius.console185644cw181010jb44652.rc1810.DIC]
The Fisherman DF [fisherman.consoleT202384a23501bn22222.tardis682.DF]
(Flower) The Floating Hyacinth DF [fheichhorniacrassipes.console188.DF]
Florestan DIC [florestan.console185644cw181010jb44652.rc1810.DIC]
Doctor Freedenberg FicPsych [pfreedenberg.console3102ps94394fp42865.rcC-2.FICPSYCH]
Gerry DO [Gcavendish.console9126413a05.rc20.DO]
Gurgan DMS [gurgan.console453234a45367av4453.rc5^7.DMS]
Huinesoron DOGA [eagleshade.console1325897ng23404402tr.rc7455.DOGA]
Ilraen-Aroline-Fothergill DIC [ilraen.console349376sn2066720bc102875.rc999.DIC]
Jennifer Robinson FicPsych [jrobinson.console3114ps94394fp42865.rcC-14.FICPSYCH]
(Flower) The Kudzu FicPsych [kudzu.console3101ps94394fp42865.rcC-1.FICPSYCH]
The Librarian DF [0.4342944819.console.192.168.2.1.External]
(Flower) The Lichen DIC [lcladoniastellaris.console66.DIC]
Loquacious Immac FicPsych [limmac.console3113ps94394fp42865.rcC-13.FICPSYCH]
Morgan DMS [themorgan.consoleT10984yn482043a3405.tardis1045.DMS]
Naya DIA [nkeegan.consoleENCRYPTED.ENCRYPTED.DIA]
The Notary DF [antrilo.consoleT245098dh23420y.tardis1138.DF] (TARDIS), [rassilonssaggylefttesticleanyonebuther.console2A5B9C05A1E1.rc1875.DF] (Response Center)
Phoenix Socorro DIA [prelief.console559481a341vg19542.rc1963.DIA]
Sandra Lara DoI [smlara.console145890as890903av89988.rc454.DOI]
(Flower) The Sub Rosa DoI [srrosagallica.console127.DOI]
(Flower) The Sunflower Official DMS [sunflowerofficial.console.112358he132134an5589.rcA.DMS]
Supernumerary DIC [74666.console349376sn2066720bc102875.rc999.DIC]
Suzine Sachs FicPsych [ssachs.console3103ps94394fp42865.rcC-3.FICPSYCH]
Teyala Solnerii DO [tsolnerii.console18513hr51394713br2346.rc580.OPS]
(Flower) The Tiger Lily DIA [tlliliumcolumbianum.console515.DIA]
Vania Tolluk DF [vtolluk.console151251po386493ke649721.rc251.DF]

References Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.